Zoe

@Bradford_Zoe is a 44 year old Bisexual Female from Bradford, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi Im Zoe, and I am looking to meet lots of new folk! I love nothing more than having a fun time whether that be just a giggle with friends , going out or whatever tickles my fancy really. I am spontaneous rather than organised and hate nothing more than schedules, diaries, meetings and well.... you get the picture! I love music I write and play although I wouldn't say im the next big thing ol,.. mainly for fun and relaxing. I love eating good food but im not a food snob, although if you by frozen or ready meals I may look upon you unfavourably lol but would eat a mucky curry with you after a few beers! I am a very independent person but love to care for others when I can. I have a big heart and have been told so so many times that I am too soft but hey, that's me . Well that's about all I can think of now... oh wait job wise im in pharmacy, good career but stressful and too organised... mmm just thinking I would change if I could afford to!!

About

General details

Age 44
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bradford, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

As long as you have got a great personality im usually ok with that. I tend to like people who are self reliant yet also like tlc. I like to meet people and have good conversation and that at pretty open minded and easy going. I am looking for companionship and friendship and if anything blossoms I will be a happy bunny! Other than that I cannot really comment as I don't really have a 'type'.. I would have to get to know you!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 35 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cooking Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Television Travelling

Music interests

African Blues Country Dance Disco Electronic Garage Gospel Hip Hop House Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Snooker Pool