Flip

@Braintree_Flip is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Braintree, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey, my names Laura better known as flip (childhood nickname) I come from Ipswich but currently living in Braintree hence the strange Suffolk/essex accent! Ha!

I love my music, films of any variety although I do need a cushion or shoulder for horror films, love going out and chilling when I get the chance but would also not turn down a night in :) I spend a lot of time with my friends and family and I'm pretty much always laughing unless I need to be serious that is! I do have a bad habit of being able to turn most things dirty ( good or bad thing, you decide!) I love coffee and wouldn't function without it haha!

I'm not too sure on what else to say so if you have any questions, leave a message after the beep :)

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Braintree, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Someone that is chilled, laid back, funny, honest, caring, and who doesn't take life too seriously. Don't ask for much do I lol.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Reading Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Garage Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Rugby Snooker Pool Swimming Walking