Lenny

@Braintree_Lenny is a 37 year old Bisexual Female from Braintree, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a happy person, I like to relax and enjoy life. I'm unashamedly geeky. I love going to comic conventions with my friends, Star Wars, comics, anime, cute fluffy things, horror movies and 80's/90's cartoons. I'm also a bit of a cookery nerd, the shelves in my kitchen are groaning under the weight of cookery books. I love live music and trips to the theater, reading and going to the cinema, long walks and cozy pubs.
I love to travel and have a looooong list of places I want to go to, including an eventual road trip in America, but until I've saved up for that I'm sticking to Europe. I can't stand the idea of resort holidays, I'd be bored out of my skull lounging by the pool all day and I like holidays where I can get out and explore. I like to get out and about when I'm at home too, exploring new places and going out with family and friends.

I'm looking for someone relaxed and out going, with a good sense of humor. If you think you fit the bill and have stuff in common with me then say Hi! :-)

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Braintree, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

Someone out going, laid back and fun, with a gsoh, who can make me laugh.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 31

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Comics Cooking Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Folk Grunge Indie Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

Hiking Rugby Walking Wrestling Yoga