R3nni3

@Brantford-R3nni3 is a 46 year old Lesbian Female from Brantford, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a one woman, woman. I want to date and have a serious relationship. If you want money or iTunes Cards, go away. If you are not willing to meet and meet in a public place with me and one of my friends, go elsewhere. I am tired of being a booty call. I don't drive. I don't want my license. If you live outside of Southern Ontario, don't bother and don't ask me to come to you. Loner, golfer, swimmer, camper, walker, cook.Looking for a man/friend that is willing to sit with me in ER when I am sick, understands depression, bipolar and anxiety, willing to be there for me no matter what and is a born again Christian.

About

General details

Age 46
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Brantford, Ontario, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive High Maintenance Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

An ink free and non pierced woman to spend time with. Someone who will love me for me, be supportive, understanding, caring, loving, honest, sensitive, kind and gentle. Someone that doesn't drink or do drugs. Someone that shares my interest or is at least willing to try to like them.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 39 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Fishing Hiking Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Classical Gospel

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Football / Soccer Golf Hiking Ice Skating Swimming Volleyball Walking

1 Friends

iamhereforu

Lucas

36

1 Favorites

Wells Linda

Coles Corner, Chelan

34