Bree

@Bree-86 is a 36 year old Lesbian Female from Turin, Piemonte, Italy. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Am outgoing and very sensual.
People close to me say am creative and very artist.
I have an emotional side too. Am very realist

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Turin, Piemonte, Italy

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

They say opposite attract but am those people who believe in the opposite...
You have to have a sense of humour that's a deal breaker

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking DIY Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Classical Country Drum and Bass Folk Gospel House Jazz Metal Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Pilates Running Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports Yoga

1 Favorites

Tris

Creuse

28