@Brenda-Santa-Clara is a 42 year old Lesbian Female from Santa Clara, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I like to travel and find something new to do. I had a best friend/soulmate and believe that he not only taught me to love but how to except and appreciate love. I enjoy sci-fi movies and enjoy reading it too. I think people should explore being friends before they think about a relationship. I love football,especially the Seahawks. My second team is the Steelers. I love all kinds of music. I'm very easy to get along with and I enjoy life.


General details

Age 42
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Santa Clara, California, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Piercings One or Two


Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

I am not looking for a one night stand or someone that has a double life. I figure the right person will find me at some point. Love happens or it doesn't. I guess that I am looking for a fun and happy Lady to do things with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 40 - 60


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Music interests

Sports interests

1 Friends


North Dinuba, Tulare