Bri

@Bri-Michelle is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Waynesburg, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship, Chat and Friendship.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Brittanni, but most people call me Bri. I am 18 years old and I'm looking for a long term relationship.

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Waynesburg, Pennsylvania, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (164 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Low Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Friendship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 22

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Pop Religious Rap Reggae Jazz Gospel Hip Hop Folk

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Horse Riding Ice Skating