Diane

@Bridgend-Diane is a 42 year old Lesbian Female from Bridgend, Wales, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi
I'm Diane, 36 years old living in Bridgend! Been single a while now and ready to get back out there!
I work as a Legal Assistant and love my job! I really enjoy going to listen to live bands and having a good old boogie! Also love cwtching up in front of the TV with a good box set, comedy series, or a film! (Then again who doesn't)
Cosy nights in when it's wet out and you can hear the rain hitting the windows is romantic if you are with the right one!

About

General details

Age 42
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bridgend, Wales, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flirtatious Practical Romantic Talkative

Looking for

I don't really have a 'type' looks are appealing and attract you but its the personality that's the main thing! I don't however tend to go for butch girls, no offence its just not me! I like girlie girls who dress up, but I also like tomboys who feel more at home in a pair of jeans and a T-shirt!
I'm 36, so ideally looking for someone between 33-45!
Im not into threesoms, or women who are married but want to experience a female fling!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 33 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Legal
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Dining Out Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

3 Favorites

lowri

Felinfoel, Carmarthenshire

38

Gill

Conham, South Gloucestershire

41

Sara

Newport

34