Dee

@Brighton_Dee is a 56 year old Lesbian Female from Brighton, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Young looking 52 year old looking for that someone special. I work full time. Hard! I own my own property. I love animals. Love to travel and i do it whenever i can. Looking for a woman who shares my passions and who enjoys walks along the sea front,picnics by a river bank,a glass of wine or a coffee at the Marina. Maybe a movie or a visit to the theatre. I'm looking for a relationship. Not a one night stand. Or any more game players and "can't make up my mind"types.
Why is it so hard to find someone genuine?































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































concert. Or just a good home

cooked meal.






Why is it so hard to find someone genuine?
Is there anyone genuine?

About

General details

Age 56
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Brighton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated

Looking for

Someone who is confident. Attractive. Fun. Loves to travel. Loving and caring. Feels comfortable in their own skin and doesn't want to dominate the conversation. Non moody. Sulky. Good in the mornings.Please...no baggage. And someone who is not too far away. I live in Brighton so don't message me if you're in Romania.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Country Disco Pop Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Hockey Martial Arts Scuba Diving Swimming Tennis Walking