Helen

@Brighton_Helen is a 45 year old Lesbian Female from Brighton, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello there!

I'm looking to meet new friends & hopefully find Miss Right! I enjoy going to coffee bars & the cinema.
Im a season ticket holder for my beloved Brighton & Hove Albion football club & spending my Saturday afternoons having a pie & a pint whilst watching them win!!
I love cooking but enjoy going out & tasting a wide variety of food.
Im a nurse & given what I see on a daily basis, I try & enjoy life to the full!
If you fancy meeting up for a coffee, a pint or something else, drop me a line.

About

General details

Age 45
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Brighton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

Compulsive Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm ultimately looking for Miss Right, someone who shares similar interests, enjoys quality time together & can make me laugh!
I'm looking for honesty & someone who will be my best friend as well as my lover.
I'm looking for someone who will know when I need a hug & tell me when I need to shut up & stop talking!!
I would like someone who enjoys kissing & cuddling!!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 34 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Folk Jazz Pop Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Hiking

1 Friends

Claire

Greater London

48

4 Favorites

Homemadething

Worthing, West Sussex

47

Ali

Brighton, Brighton and Hove

47

PoppyLou

Brighton, Brighton and Hove

41

mickey

Brighton, Brighton and Hove

48