Homemadething

@Brighton_Homemadething is a 46 year old Lesbian Female from Worthing, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

Fun loving single lady looking for a love interest.
I love travel, sports, eating out (good food only) computer games, international films, but most of all I like to do things that make me laugh.
I am a very practical person and I am very good at fixing things that are broken, I am the kind of person you want to be with if there is a zombie apocalypse.
I also have a very serious side, and I dislike spending rime with people that are only interested in gathering more belongings, I prefer to just have what I need and spend my money on enjoyable experiences.

I am very loving, romantic, loyal and kind, and I hope to meet someone to spend the rest of my life with to do nice things with, travel, eat good food, and most of all have someone special to share those experience's with.

If any of the above information is to your liking, please message me I look forward to hearing from you.
I do not post online photo's as I like to keep a low online profile, but I am happy to forward one to you.

About

General details

Age 46
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Worthing, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

Must enjoy a bit of banter
Beautiful personality
Not molly
love being loved
love loving me
loyal
honest
FUN
must appreciate the more quality things in life.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Gardening Movies Music Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Sports interests

Golf Gym Snowboarding

1 Friends

Sarita

Brighton, Brighton and Hove

47

2 Favorites

Sarita

Brighton, Brighton and Hove

47

Jelly_Bean

Greater London

40