Molly1412

@Brighton_Molly1412 is a 25 year old Bisexual Female from Brighton, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm Molly, I'm 19 and a student. Addicted to coffee, love going to pubs and wandering around Brighton! Most of my life is taken up by studying and pole fitness. I also like making things because it feels like an adequate procrastination method.

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Brighton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Flamboyant Flexible Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Talkative

Looking for

Not anyone or anything particular, new friends and seeing where that goes!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Dining Out Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Grunge Indie Jazz Metal Rock Ska

Sports interests

Aerobics

1 Friends

Beth

Brighton, Brighton and Hove

24