Brioni

@Brioni is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Cheadle and Gatley, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey, I'm new to this so go easy on me please
I'm Brioni, 19 years old
I'm not going to lie I do like to go out with my friends on day trips and do like to drink and smoke
I love to laugh and have a good time, I especially like corny jokes so if you do have some don't be afraid to share them.
hoping to look for someone special if not i'm happy with a couple of extra friends.

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Cheadle and Gatley, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 4.10" (147 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Flirtatious Low Maintenance Outgoing Shy Talkative

Looking for

Wow difficult question
I guess I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh even when I'm trying to be serious, Who can keep me grounded. Who loves to go on day trips out somewhere we've never been before. Someone who know's when I'm upset and can cheer me up, Just someone who can genuinely make my day just by a text and just make me laugh is the most important Ithink.
Someone who can stay in bed with me all day and just watch Netflix and the next day go out and have some fun.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Movies Music Surfing the Web Television

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests