Briony

@Briony is a 34 year old Lesbian Female from Nottingham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, I'm Briony. I'm friendly and enjoy my life and spend a lot of my spare time with friends and have an unreasonable love of all things music related. I do like to challenge myself to do things I wouldn't usually do, and I guess a dating site is one of those things!!!

It would be lovely to meet other people in the area just to make new friends and if we have that spark, maybe something a little extra...

I'm certainly no expert when it comes to writing these things, so if you've managed to read this far, anything you would like to know, please ask!

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Nottingham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop RnB Rock Ska Soul Trance

Sports interests

Gym Running Yoga

2 Friends

Wagg

Reading

26

Caterpillar

Sheffield

32