Chimp

@Bristol-Chimp is a 40 year old Lesbian Female from Bristol, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Thing One - I am *super* fat, so if that's not your jam then no judgement but don't ask me out then be disappointed by my super faticity.

Thing Two - I'm poly, so again if that's not your jam then no judgement but etc etc etc and so forth.

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bristol, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Extra Large
Height
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Earthy Open Minded Practical Shy Talkative

Looking for

I'd classify what I'm looking for as friendship, primarily. Ideally with a sexual aspect but not exclusively so.
I'm not going to lie, being deluged with offers of sex would be cool AF, but if we have a great time and zero chemistry I'm going to count that as a win.

I’m *not* unicorn hunting, but I’m also not looking for a soul mate.
There’s got to be other tired 30+ queers out there looking for friendship and the occasional mortality defying shag?

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Painting Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Country Disco Electronic Folk Hip Hop Indie Pop Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Swimming Yoga