Elle xx

@Bristol-Elle-xx is a 29 year old Bisexual Female from Bristol, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello :)

I'm a 23 year old postgrad student who is also working at the moment, it would be great to get to know you!

I love travelling and am a bit geeky (I like to think I can be funny too), I goof around but am passionate about the things that matter to me.

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bristol, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Stubborn

Looking for

Someone who has the same sense of humour as me, a little quirky and nerdy.
Someone to waste time with, but not regret the distraction!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Clubbing Dining Out Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Dance Electronic Indie Metal Rock Soul

Sports interests

Jogging Scuba Diving

1 Friends

Chloe

Stapleton, Bristol

26