Emma

@Bristol-Emma is a 40 year old Bisexual Female from Bristol, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hiya. I'm a yorkshirewoman living in the west country.. I'm a free spirited but practical woman enjoying living life, I work hard, I like to be out and about either getting muddy, hanging off cliffs, playing in the waves or bouncing around the city finding new experiences. i love to dance, free climb, go tenting on the beach, play music, write bars, practice kung-fu, do a couple of hours of yoga a day, rarely sleep, full of energy and positivity. I'm pretty blunt, honest and like the people around me to be the same, I care about heart and mind in any of my friends, i like to talk to and learn from different and interesting people. Not looking for someone to complete me, I'm my own person, looking to meet people with a similar perspective

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bristol, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

as a free spirit and an outgoing person i'm looking for someone with a similar perspective. I am not looking for a serious relationship, I enjoy my own space and time for myself and not become a part of someone else. I would like to meet someone who is confident and passionate about life in general and who can appreciate and respect my need for my own space and that i am friendly and chat to people. i have been in a hetero relationship for a few years that I ended recently and havent dated women for a few years and not in this city so trying to meet women on here that I can connect with in the real world

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 22 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Hiking Music Reading Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Rap Reggae Rock Ska Soul Trance

Sports interests

Extreme Sports Martial Arts Rock Climbing Surfing Water Sports Yoga

6 Friends

jo

Pontnewydd, Cwmbran

38

joanna

Swindon

40

Ceyda

Keynsham, Bath and North East Somerset

31

Tanya Hall

Herefordshire

51

amy

Twerton, Bath and North East Somerset

27

Luna

Bristol

28