Gemma

@Bristol-Gemma is a 35 year old Bisexual Female from Chiang Mai, Northern, Thailand. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Im totally crafty. A little bit musical. I enjoy being stimulated in every sense.
Absolutely love the countryside and find city life entertaining.
I work with disability and mental health and have good insight into the world of psychology. Yes I'm a philosopher of life ;)
Liking slower pace to life as and when I find the time!
The energy of a person is really important to me and I tend to go with my instinct. I trust myself in an honest way and I like to listen with my heart in an open way..
I'm looking to meet others who are spiritually developing and who've a good understanding of themselves and other people (kind hearted really).
Romance is really important to me as is learning, growing, inspiring and being challenged positively in addition to sillyness ☆ .

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Chiang Mai, Northern, Thailand

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Friendship, companionship, connection, giggles, inner sparks, craftness and beauty. Who knows...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 38

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Photography Reading Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Country Folk Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rock Ska Soul Trance

Sports interests

Martial Arts Walking Yoga

1 Friends

Magicdreams

Willbrook

36

2 Favorites

zs

Greater London

32

Lucy

Gloucestershire

28