Georgia

@Bristol-Georgia is a 28 year old Bisexual Female from Bristol, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm George, 23, have a son, some say I'm rude, ignorant and blunt whilst others say I'm kind, caring and quiet. I love a great sense of humour, I'm laid back, chilled out, can't stand the drama, just like a good laugh and someone who'll keep me on my toes.

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bristol, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Someone who has a good sense of humour and can have a laugh but knows when to be serious. Someone I can go on midnight drives with, weekend adventures and doesn't mind getting muddy.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Pop Reggae RnB Ska Soul Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Extreme Sports Horse Riding Ice Skating Surfing Swimming Tennis Walking