Jess

@Bristol-Jess is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Bristol, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Soooo.... Loving Diva's new dating site!! Seeking somebody who likes to go out dancing, and humour my wacky ideas. Must love watching documentaries and drinking endless cups of tea, Is it you? pretty open to meeting different types of people. Interested in going on a few dates and seeing what happens. I've just moved back to Bristol from Brighton. I enjoy listening to hip hop, funk and pop. I currently work as an activity leader for an international school, basically organising field trips for kids, which is fun! I also enjoy travelling (I lived in Japan for a year), going new places, would like to check out the gay bars In Bristol now I'm back. :)

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bristol, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Compulsive Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Looking to find somebody nice to date casually, and see where things go. :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 29

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Clubbing Dining Out Dramatics Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Disco Drum and Bass Hip Hop Indie Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Gym Running Sailing Scuba Diving Xtreme Sports Yoga

1 Friends

Rizwanvet

Punjab

33