Lindsey

@Bristol-Lindsey is a 43 year old Bisexual Female from Bristol, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm an easygoing, spiritual kind of person. I'm into meditation, yoga, nature, long walks in beautiful countryside and travel abroad. I love interesting conversations, eating great food, cinema trips and days out. It'd be great to hear from you!

About

General details

Age 43
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bristol, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for someone like-minded to chat to, laugh with and share good times with. I'd enjoy eating out or in, watching a film together, enjoying nice walks, going for a trip somewhere. I'd like to find someone I can relax with and enjoy some giggles with! :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 30 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Dining Out Dramatics Hiking Movies Music Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ambient Classical Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Metal RnB Rock Trance

Sports interests

Hiking Walking Yoga