Mandy

@Bristol-Mandy-1975 is a 46 year old Lesbian Female from Bristol, Virginia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Other Activities, Relationship, Travel Partner and Workout Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

About

General details

Age 46
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bristol, Virginia, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.3" (159 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings Lots

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Shy Compulsive

Looking for

I'm looking for a woman who is respectful and who knows how to communicate. Femme/tomboy and definitely knows what she wants in life. I love kind, understanding, very funny, devoted and loyal whether it be a friend or a partner. Has to love animals! If it's a relationship no bisexuals, definitely NO MEN! No couples! Oh yeah..just because we don't have everything in common we might be able to learn to like each others differences. I've noticed from other apps if you live in the same city or near it women don't ever respond!! What is your fuxxing problem? Damn it's not like i'm going to jump your bones..even if I just want friendship!!! If someone lives a couple of hrs away that's too damn far! Get over it!!! You can find true friends from a distance & true love! Damn grow up and figure shit out before you get on any app! Play games at a Casino

Desired Activities

Friendship Other Activities Relationship Travel Partner Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 42 - 52

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out DIY Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Dance Disco Drum and Bass Hip Hop Jazz Pop RnB Rap Reggae Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Bodybuilding Gym Horse Riding Net Ball Swimming Walking Water Sports Weight Training

1 Favorites

Renee

New Tazewell, Claiborne

51