Summer88

@Bristol-Summer88 is a 33 year old Bisexual Female from Bristol, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

Have you ever looked at your friends and noticed that you are the last single one standing? Not that it's a bad thing, I love meeting new people, going on dates and that thrill of brand new firsts: first date, first kiss, first breakfast :) The problem is that when most of your friends are in relationships, the only single people you tend to meet are on nights out / in bars etc and in my experience, it has never really been the most conducive environment to meet the best ones, just the ones you have good chemistry with or the ones you have to hide from.

I'm passionate, flirty, spontaneous and adventure loving and maybe a little bit nerdy (according to my friends so debatable). I hate being still unless there is a good incentive ;) because otherwise I prefer to be up doing things and I will easily be the last one dancing at the end of the night. I love going to listen to live music (my ipod houses a very eclectic mix) and having crazy adventures.

I'd love to meet someone that can spend the night drinking and dancing with me one night, and snuggling on another.

Whilst I am not looking for instant seriousness, I do hope that this is something the relationship could develop towards. For now I would love to meet a someone that knows how to have fun and smile and doesn't take life too seriously.

If you are witty, can banter and want to feel that rush of something new that hopefully lasts then get in touch.

Please feel free to ask my anything.

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bristol, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 34

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Drawing Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Sports interests