Claire

@Bristol_Claire is a 31 year old Bisexual Female from Bristol, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I love to travel and would do lots more if I had the money. Enjoy walks in the beautiful outdoors. Currently in my Final year uni doing conservation biology so my schedule is pretty full.

Looking forward to chatting to some nice, down to earth people. I am shy at first but come out of my shell over time, I like to have fun and be silly. I am mostly looking for friendship but anything more comes from it then that is a bonus. I do love hugs or cuddles, pretty much any kind of affection.

This is probably a good time to inform you I have dyslexia so please don't judge me on my spelling and grammar. Also means I have a rubbish memory :-S

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bristol, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy

Looking for

Friendship and if more develops then that's a bonus. Someone caring, open minded, kind and affectionate.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 23 - 33

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cooking Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

African Ambient Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rock Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests

Hiking Scuba Diving Swimming Yoga