My Entropy

@Bristol_Cristina is a 37 year old Lesbian Female from Bristol, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

13 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a writer, a tutor and a designer. I like to think about myself as a colourful, eclectic, multitasking, gipsy, cheecky monkey who is trying to build her tree-house. In the past few years I enjoyed writing Art bio and critical reviews for artists, get involved in human rights campaigns, volunteering as a clown doctor at hospitals and teaching Italian.
I try to keep myself inspired with Poetry, Literature, Art, Theatre, Contemporary dance, Performing arts and Wild nature. I would never reject a Tree climb or a Meditation session. I love collecting stones and old toys, watching old movies, relaxing making origami or messing with recycled materials, you will never know what you can come up with. In a sunny day I would probably be in a park shaking my body hula hooping and listening to good music.

I would like to live in and work in my own farm on day...
I hope to meet people who believe in the path from imagination to evolution...
My mission is: "Go confidently in the direction of your dreams. Live the life you have imagined"
(Henry David Thoreau)

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bristol, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

A bit of kindness, crazyness, style, laugh, self-driven, travelling...I enjoy spending time with people with a strong personality, sense of humor, honest, sensitive who love travelling, cultures, literature, art, comics, walking in nature, listen to live music, cooking good food and with environmental awareness. I would like to meet some people who I can share my thoughts, ideals, some of my passions and emotions with, have a laugh, some adventure in wild nature. I wouldn't let go somebody who I can feel comfortable with and is willing to challenge, surprise herself and me everyday. Somebody who will not take things for granted, will try to see the beauty around and is willing to fight with me for what is worth fighting for.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 24 - 43

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education
Occupation Media
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Country Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Gospel Grunge Indie Jazz Metal Rap Rock Soul

Sports interests

Swimming Walking Yoga

1 Friends

Nik

Bristol

31

5 Favorites

Alex

Brighton, Brighton and Hove

31

Denise

Greater London

39

claire

Walsall

29

Erin.

Liverpool

40

Persona

Greater London

37