IslaMae

@Bristol_IslaMae is a 50 year old Lesbian Female from Bristol, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I love to travel and am a total water-baby – I am never happier than when I am snorkelling in a tropical paradise.

Back at home I love a night out at the opera/theatre/cinema/eating out/drinks – and I would like to get to more gigs/festivals. I can be a bit of a home-bod…..I love to do up old bits of furniture, gardening, Pilates and I am fond of a box set…

I do have an ambitious streak – I am self-employed and work is important to me. I enjoy what I do and get a great sense of achievement from it.

About

General details

Age 50
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bristol, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Conservative Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Spiritual

Looking for

I am looking for a woman who is kind hearted, compassionate, fun, with a positive outlook on life. I tend to be attracted to more feminine women, who are intelligent, comfortable in their own skin and want to get the most out of life.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 28 - 48

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Dining Out Dramatics Gardening Movies Music Shopping Travelling

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Electronic Folk Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Pop

Sports interests

Scuba Diving Yoga