Jodie

@Bristol_Jodie is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Bristol, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I always feel so much pressure when writing these. I really wish I could spontaneously go out, meet someone and take it from there. Unfortunately, 21st century has hit, people have busy life schedules and it almost makes the above impossible.
I see these as a way of 'selling yourself' which I probably am doing an awful job of.
It defeats the object of trying to get to know someone.
All you need to know, I'm friendly and will speak to anyone. :)
-20 for efforts, I know ;)

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bristol, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flirtatious High Energy Low Maintenance Outgoing Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 26

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Dance Garage House Indie Pop RnB Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Ice Skating Skateboarding Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports

1 Friends

Georgie

Bristol

29