Laura

@Bristol_Laura is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Bristol, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I love anybody that can make me laugh! It's so difficult to summarise 'me' in a box of limited characters!

I'd never ever describe myself as average or normal..

I love great food great wine, being around people that love life, live living, no time for whiners! I'm pretty sarcastic, I'm ambitious but I don't take myself TOO seriously. I love too many things to list, if you're open minded, passionate and fancy loving life with me, drop me a line :)
L x

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bristol, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Spiritual

Looking for

Anyone with a cracking personality, laid back, someone that can make me laugh with similar interests.

Soft butch/butch

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation HR, Training & Recruitment
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Dance Electronic Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop RnB Ska

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Cycling Gym Horse Riding Jogging Pilates Running Tennis Walking Weight Training Yoga