Letshavefun

@Bristol_Letshavefun is a 50 year old Lesbian Female from Bristol, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

Introduction

Fem lady Looking for new friends not that there's anything wrong with the friends I have but they are all in loving relationships and mostly married :-)
I'm happy, smiley, fun to be around and easy to get along with. I'm not much of a drinker but will drink socially on occasions :-) I don't do drugs and don't want to be around anyone that does!
My interest include travel to which I've done a lot off, fitness which has been my life since 18yrs old, dinning with nice people.... Coffee shop chats :-) and I recently passed my full motorbike licence and have a lovely sports bike. I do prefer every day driving and do drive a nice car but the the bike is all about fun! Safe fun of course. Opening that throttle up on a nice open road on a lovely spring day :-) no more than 70MPH of course ;-) During winter she stays tucked away in my Garage ( the bike not my x ) lol!

You know what, in short I'm just looking for friends to have some fun & chats with, evenings in, evenings out. You don't have to have the same interests in me regarding Fitness and Bikes but you do need to be an easy going person who wants to make friends. I'm not looking for a relationship but if a nice lady comes a long one day WHO KNOWS ;-)
So if you feel like learning a little more about me send me a message. X

Don't be put of by no photo, I can always private message you one :-)

About

General details

Age 50
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bristol, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Friends! & If a nice lady shows up who's knows ;-)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 32 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Dining Out Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Travelling

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Indie Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Gym Running Weight Training