Louise

@Bristol_Louise is a 39 year old Lesbian Female from Bristol, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Im very loving, often seek adventure, up for fun times & homely times too. I have a creative life, have v.creative friends, theatrical bunch, totally on the edge humour which I rate because it makes me feel free & I like to explore. I wanted to be Indiana Jones as a kid, I still believe thats a genuine career option. Ive done the party, crash thing and now I still like a party as long as it bubbles.
Ive spent a lot of time outdoors, alpine climbing, skiing, caving, surfing, kayaking. Want to travel more, see beauty, meet incredible people. I love a true story and like to meet folk who can go deep & fly high. Would love to meet someone unafraid of pavement crocodiles.

I love cooking, would happily follow recipes round the world. I write books. I can daydream really well. I get bored talking about myself so this is excruciating. I have unusual jobs, always have to explain what I do because I made it up, theres not many folks doing it. In some respects I might be the only one... Not dissimilar to Indiana Jones afterall... Its adventurous obviously, ambitious, inspiring and its...

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bristol, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive

Looking for

Demonstrative, deep, savvy, creative. Caring, confident, a listener & storyteller. You have a lot of stories. Passionate. Funny. Maybe wild!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Drawing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Folk Indie Jazz Rock Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Martial Arts Rock Climbing Running Sailing Skiing Swimming Walking Xtreme Sports Yoga

1 Friends

Jetsonism

Bristol

44