Nora

@Bristol_Nora is a 57 year old Bisexual Female from Bristol, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, I'm looking for a girlfriend who loves sports, going out or just enjoying chat and has similar age like mine. I'm a friendly woman, like to laugh and activities. Living with a partner who doesn't know about this site, and I wish something else.

About

General details

Age 57
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bristol, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Maybe you?

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 45 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Cars Gardening Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Drum and Bass Hip Hop Pop Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Aerobics Gym Horse Riding Jogging Swimming Walking Weight Training