Rebexta

@Bristol_Rebexta is a 37 year old Lesbian Female from Bristol, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am Looking to meet some new faces to take me to new places....

I am a creative soul! I am currently spending a lot of my time learning about sustainability and permaculture.

I like meeting people, having a good laugh, interesting chats, drinking tea, going pub with friends... I love cooking, cycling, music, travelling, camping, festivals, getting out in the nature exploring, going on adventures, taking photos making and creating.

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bristol, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

To connect with other women, get to know some new faces make some friends and maybe even find more..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 42

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Hip Hop Indie Reggae Ska Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Ice Skating Jogging Sailing Scuba Diving Surfing Walking Yoga