Sophie

@Bristol_Sophie is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Bristol, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I never really know what to write on these things, my names sophie and I live in the south west! My number one passion is traveling if I could just travel for the rest of my life that would be the dream I've already been to so many places such as Australia and I'm totally keen to go again!! I also love knee boarding and surfing there nothing like spending the whole day on the beach! :) I also like chilling with friends and just having a laugh!!

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bristol, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Talkative

Looking for

Someone who's genuine and funny :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 31

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Dining Out Entertaining Investing Travelling Walking

Music interests

Disco Drum and Bass Hip Hop Indie Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Hiking Martial Arts Net Ball Scuba Diving Surfing Swimming

1 Friends

AmyHamilton831

Glengormley

27