Brittany

@Brittany-91 is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Pearson, Georgia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I have a five year old son, Shawn. He is my world and will always come first. I work at a nursing home and I am a full time student graduating in May. Majoring in Criminal Justice. I don't half do things I do it all the way. I would like someone that loyal, family oriented (I have a huge family), a pet lover (we have a five month old Great Dane mix, Batman. And an iguana, Rocky), ambitions, class (I don't associate with trashy people), speaks proper and have a decent education. I love music, I don't limit myself to a certain genre. I'm not great at picking favorites. But I love Mexican food. I do like to go out just as much as I enjoy sitting at home. I don't normally message someone first but I would love to hear from you! :)

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Pearson, Georgia, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Compulsive Conservative Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Already stated

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 27

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Bowling Volleyball