@Brixham-Cassie is a 30 year old Bisexual Female from Brixham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Cassie, 24, Devon, UK.

I love computers, anime, music, gigs, travelling, nerdy things, anything cute, cats.

Bisexual, but i prefer women... by a mile haha.

I can be shy but get to know me and ill show you my eccentric side. I love anything creative.


General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Brixham, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos Lots
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Friends would be nice, a lady to love would be even better.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Comics Computers Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic Folk Grunge Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

2 Friends


North Somerset