Nikki

@Brockport_Nikki is a 27 year old Bisexual Female from Brockport, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey! I'm Nikki! I am a Auto Body Tech and Mechanic. I love to have fun and create fun. I'm a country girl at heart. Love to dance and sing. Family and respect are very important to me! Wanna know more? Feel free to ask! I'm not shy :)

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Brockport, New York, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for a woman who can have fun with me and hang out with me and possibly have a relationship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Christianity
Has Children
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Country Dance Electronic Hip Hop House Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Ice Skating Swimming Walking Xtreme Sports