Ross

@Brookline-Ross is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Boston, Massachusetts, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey, my name is Michelle, but everyone calls me Ross. I'm Genderfluid, and I'm currently in college in Framingham. I love to cosplay, and I'm the head of research and I'm a proud member of my school's gaming club. I'm a singer and actor too, and I'm hoping to declare as a communication arts major. I'm very much a free spirit, someone who likes meeting new people, and would enjoy a day of getting to know you more than a movie or dinner.

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Boston, Massachusetts, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flamboyant Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm hoping I can meet someone who's a fellow nerd, someone who goes to conventions, or even just watches some anime or plays videogames in their spare time. Really my dream woman is someone with giant muscles who could throw me over her shoulder and carry me to valhalla, but I doubt I'll find that, so I'll stick to liking people based on their personality. I really need to get to know someone before I know whether or not I like them, so I want to chat to see if we get along.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 24

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Comics Computers DIY Dramatics Movies Music Surfing the Web Video Games Writing

Music interests

Dance Folk Garage Grunge Indie Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Ice Skating Running