Neddy

@Brookville_Neddy is a 24 year old Bisexual Female from Brookville, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship, Chat, Casual and Group Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Born in New York City but I was raised in the Caribbean. I play all types of sports and I love to have fun. My favorite color is pink and favorite food is pizza. I love to tell jokes and one day I would like to be an actor or in the FBI. My favorite type of music is rap music, I also write rap songs.

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Brookville, New York, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated

Looking for

A cool person to get to know. Who loves fun and adventure

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation HR, Training & Recruitment
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegan
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop Pop Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Golf Gym Martial Arts Running Tennis Volleyball Wrestling