Passionlov1

@Brunssum-Passionlov1 is a 51 year old Lesbian Female from Brunssum, Limburg, Netherlands. She is looking for Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I like to have picnics on the Nature...I like goings out. I like to spend time with my friend/Lover. I like to communicate because I believe Steady communication and Trust is the Key to every successful relationship even if there are Way far from each other. I have been alone and quite Lonely for a long time because I wanted a break after my Last relationship, Boredom or loneliness just drives me crazy LOL so I want to be happy in love again and Seek a good woman with a Good heart to have a serious and Fun loving relationship with then we see where that takes us too. me seeing my second half body is all I want in my life now
A smile can brighten someone's day--I like smiling--it is one of my trademarks and That's what you do to me Usually. I like to laugh, Joke around, enjoy being outdoors going for long romantic walks, enjoys looking at the stars at night, and watching the sun set and rise over the ocean and going to be beach. A marriage without real love is not much of a marriage. Romance is the true identity of your love. It brings out your true self and helps you be a better lover, Wife and partner.

About

General details

Age 51
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Brunssum, Limburg, Netherlands

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Serious Spiritual

Looking for

I'm looking for a woman who knows her own soul/roots, when we talks I can imagining/feels her inner thoughts, hoping to be able to foresee our souls can be twisted into one, to build a strong foundation of forever lasting relationship of happiness, etc. Also to believe that distance cannot keep us apart, but in virtual simplicity of faithful/trust will not detach us, it will bring us closer then ever, and no bad temptations will break us. In general info My main focus is on your inner qualities and your ambitions toward the future,.

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 32 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Doctorate
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Drawing Fishing Movies Reading Shopping Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country RnB

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Hiking Swimming Tennis Walking

1 Friends

Nancy de keyser

Boutersem, Flemish Brabant

50