Saz

@Buckingham-Saz is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from Buckingham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I'm Saz I'm looking to meet new people, new friends ect. I'm very hyper and fun and love to have a right laugh ! Bit of a Party animal and I love rock metal and punk music especially if it is live ;) Can be quite gothic on some days but whatever I'm just me \M/

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Buckingham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Friendships new people and conversation

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Cooking Dining Out Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Shopping Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Metal Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Extreme Sports Hockey Skateboarding Snowboarding