Helené

@Burnley-Helen is a 35 year old Lesbian Female from Burnley, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi,
Well, I guess I'm a bit of an adventurer and love travelling. I do hate people at airports thou who feel the need to stand with their knees touching the luggage carrousel...it winds me up and your case won't come through any faster!
I am a big animal lover and had the privilege of working in South Africa with big cats for a few years. My life is a bit more subdued now and I am a support worker for adults with learning disabilities. I have also a very nearly qualified counsellor and interested in children's therapy.
I think I am I a relaxed sort of person and happy doing most things - I like a good night out occasionally as long as I'm in my bed by 3am!
Music - I like a mixture but generally spotify is set to indie/folk or if I'm trying to do paperwork (which incidentally I am rubbish at!) classical.

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Burnley, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

Looking to meet more local people to socialise with, make new friends and maybe something more.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Folk Indie Jazz Pop Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics Gym Horse Riding Martial Arts Swimming Walking Yoga

3 Friends

Justyna

Blackburn with Darwen

30

sara

Prestatyn, Denbighshire

30

Lindsey

Liverpool

32

1 Favorites

sara

Prestatyn, Denbighshire

30