Jo

@Burnley_Jo is a 44 year old Lesbian Female from Burnley, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

10 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I like......having something to do, someone to do it with and something to look forward to.

Fun, giggles, getting up to mischief, good times, passion, treasured friendships, sunny days, sledging and snow fun, sunsets, the night sky, music especially live gigs, friday afternoons, long weekends, back tickles, adventures, kissing, exploring new places, lattes, holidays, individuality, energy, happy heart moments, winning, challenging things, being silly, making others smile by doing a good turn, dancing till your feet hurt, finding perfect presents, thrills, live music, belly laughs, being individual, being loved, spontaneity, trying new things and loving old ones x

About

General details

Age 44
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Burnley, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

A like minded soul who is comfortable in their own skin. Someone who is fun to be with and to be silly with. Someone to go places or just stay home with. Someone whose smile brightens my day, makes me laugh, looks good, smells good, intrigues me and works my brain.
Someone who makes my heart skip a beat when I hear their voice. Someone who I want to find surprises for. Someone who I cant wait to take home. Someone who knows just how to kiss you without even trying. Someone i can learn from and who inspires me. Someone who wants to get to know the real me and let me get to know their inner secrets too. My adventure buddy

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 32 - 43

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games DIY Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Folk Indie Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Hiking Jogging Net Ball Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Running Swimming Walking Water Sports