Sharon

@Burton-upon-Trent_Sharon is a 55 year old Bisexual Female from Burton-upon-Trent, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm 50, I love a laugh &joke, enjoy good company & also love me time- even if I do nothing!! But I love being with someone special, sharing, listening &caring. I like staying in and going out, I read a lot, walk with my dogs. Friendship very good, more than friendship -even better but want to just get to know somebody before diving into anything more than friendship. I'm not exactly new to this but am pretty inexperienced, like many of us I've had a few slip ups which makes me a little cautious

About

General details

Age 55
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Burton-upon-Trent, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Jazz Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Rugby Swimming Tennis