LOU

@Bury-Saint-Edmunds_LOU is a 39 year old Lesbian Female from Bury Saint Edmunds, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi i'm Louise

I am hoping to make new friends and to find that special lady.I visit York many times a year,would love to show someone the sights.I have alot to offer,would love to natter over tea and cake.

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bury Saint Edmunds, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spiritual

Looking for

I am looking for someone who is friendly,honest,quiet and shares such interests as...Cinema/walking/antiques/uk travel/reading/cooking/music concerts/animals/art/museums/science fiction/herbal teas..and cake!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 43

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cooking Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Painting Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Disco Folk Jazz Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Hiking Snooker Pool Walking