Dey

@CA-Dey-1995 is a 24 year old Bisexual Female from Sudbury, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Casual, Relationship and Friendship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

my name is day that's how you say it but spelled different. but I'm still finishing my high-school. I'm a proud mother of my soon to be 4 year old daughter. Also, I'm shy at first but once I get comfortable with you. I'll be the outgoing. :) not really sure how to do this, kind of new to this.

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Native / Aboriginal
Home Location Sudbury, Ontario, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (166 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Shy Sensitive Stubborn Talkative Spontaneous Flirtatious Earthy Loving Self Confident

Looking for

I'm looking to meet new people and maybe looking for someone special. :)

Desired Activities

Casual Relationship Friendship

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 27

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Travelling Strategy Games Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Electronic Dance Hip Hop Rock Reggae RnB Pop Techno

Sports interests

Volleyball Walking Wrestling

2 Friends

Kylie Charron

Espanola

28

Danika Trottier

Tweedsmuir

28