Jax

@CA-Jax-1997 is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Kitchener, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Chat, Friendship and Relationship.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I never know what to put in these things, so instead of bullshitting everything; if you want to know something about me, just ask.

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Kitchener, Ontario, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for someone that I can have great conversations and a fun times with. Someone that I have common interests with and could possibly have either a great friendship, or a relationship.

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 26

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking Entertaining Movies Music Painting Reading Strategy Games Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Grunge Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Hockey Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Rugby Running Walking Wrestling Yoga

2 Friends

blair

Pape Village

23

brea winter-hamil

Country Hills

30