Lauren Drambis

@CA-Lauren-Drambis-1990 is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Kitchener, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Casual, Other Activities and Relationship.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Kitchener, Ontario, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (172 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Casual Other Activities Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 47

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Surfing the Web

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop RnB Rap Reggae Rock Trance Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Baseball American Football Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Inline Skating Jogging Martial Arts Pilates Rock Climbing Running Sailing Swimming Triathlon Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Yoga