Lee Ann

@CA-Lee-Ann-1986 is a 33 year old Bisexual Female from Moncton, New Brunswick, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Well, I am 31, soon to be 32. At the moment I am not looking for an actual relationship but more to make new friends. Maybe with the right person more eventually. At the moment I work from home which is great but the slow season is approaching so I am also trying to find work or a side hustle outside the home too.

I am a very down to earth person, laid back, easy going and quiet. I am more of a homebody. If I wanted a drink I would rather do that with friends or home over a bar scene. I enjoy the simple pleasures like curling up with a good book and coffee or other hot beverage. Enjoying a movie inside or game night.

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Moncton, New Brunswick, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 4.8" (142 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Quiet Romantic Shy Stubborn

Looking for

Mainly friends, because I only have a few. I am a bit of a loner so that is my bad but I also am not from this area either. I am actually from Nova Scotia but have been living here for a while. Friend to start and with the right person maybe a relationship. I like going with the flow. :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Comics Computers DIY Dining Out Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Folk Indie Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

Walking