Martina N.

@CA-Martina-Nelson-1982 is a 40 year old Bisexual Female from Oshawa, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Chat, Friendship, Group Casual, Casual, Other Activities and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My picture uploaded sideways and I can't delete it. I'm usually much better with technology, I swear! 😂

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Oshawa, Ontario, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.8" (172 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm freshly separated, so I'm just looking for people to have fun with. I'm not adverse to taking things further, but I still need time to do me!

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Group Casual Casual Other Activities Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 47

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Legal
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out DIY Fishing Gambling Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Wine Tasting Antiques

Music interests

Electronic Grunge Metal Techno Rock Drum and Bass Dance House

Sports interests

Swimming Weight Training Gym Bowling Walking Water Sports