Roach

@CA-Roach-1988 is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from Georgetown, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey, I'm roach and im in to this site.. . I'm looking to meet cool open minded people that are interested in trying new things and facing a good time, even if you are not into you should still hit me up because im always interested in making new friends.. . Im from Toronto but i live in Brampton so if you are in the Ontario area hey

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Georgetown, Ontario, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy High Energy High Maintenance Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Im looking to meet new interesting people that aren't scared to try new things with and by and to grow with in ever aspect of the meaning

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Computers Entertaining Movies Music Reading Video Games

Music interests

Ambient Dance Disco Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap RnB Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Jogging Xtreme Sports